Toll Free: 1-888-406-2330 Mon-Fri 8am-8pm CST

Energy Suspension 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106

Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106
Part Number: 16.7106
Manufacturer: Energy Suspension
Black
Red
Price: $26.70

Availability: In Stock
Ships: Within 24 Hours
  • 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106
  • 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106
  • 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106
  • 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106
  • 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106

  • 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106 Thumbnail
  • 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106 Thumbnail
  • 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106 Thumbnail
  • 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106 Thumbnail
  • 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106 Thumbnail
  • 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106

Polyurethane Rear Trailing Arm Bushings
They help maintain proper alignment for your car, especially under extreme driving conditions! These are a must for lowered cars and are vital to cars with larger than stock wheels.

Polyurethane Rear Trailing Arm Bushings
  • Maintains proper alignment under extreme conditions on and offroad and during competition.
  • Improves vehicle handling, cornering and overall control.
  • Full floating, for smoother operation.
  • Made of Energy's HYPERFLEX performance polyurethane to add performance and durability

  • One Set Will Cover the Left and Right Side
  • Must Reuse All Metal Parts



  • 2 - 3317 - Trailing Arm Bushings
  • 1 - 9.11108 Formula 5 Prelube Tube
  • 1 - Installation Instructions # 17339


 energy logoEnergy Suspension warrants its products against defects in workmanship and material for 24 months when used on passenger cars and light trucks. Products that have been abused, altered, or incorrectly installed are not covered. Energy Suspension will replace defective products or component parts, if inspection for factory personnel determines the part to be defective. Warranty replacement covers only the product. Labor claims, time loss, or freight charges will not be honored.
Alternate Part Numbers for 16.7106
  • ENE-16.7106G
  • ENE-16.7106R
  • ENS-16-7106G
  • ENS-16-7106R
  • 167106G
  • 167106R

Energy Suspension 16.7106 Reviews
Product Reviews for Energy Suspension 16.7106 Rear Trailing Arm Bushings 16.7106 Write a Review
5 star rating5 out of 5 based on 67 reviews.
Write a Review

Customer: Drag1Racing di Marcello Buia - Total reviews (2)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: Review 1 Year Later

Review: Very Good Product! Our customer is very satisfied (3/2/2015 7:54:22 AM)
Customer: angel gomez - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: Great product

Review: Installed a few sets pretty easy just use the lube provided (2/26/2015 3:00:33 PM)
Customer: Martin Ronaszegi - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: Review 2 Years Later

Review: Still as good as new! Very happy with this product. (2/26/2015 8:24:20 AM)
Customer: Peng Vang - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: love them

Review: love these bushings makes the car run a lot better (2/8/2015 11:55:43 AM)
Customer: Rolando Muniz - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: good product

Review: Installed these on my car an never felt better (1/6/2015 7:12:49 PM)
Customer: Christopher S. Eppich - Total reviews (2)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: Review 1 Year Later

Review: An awsome, much needed part for older civics, Made all the differance in the repair of my 97! I would deffinatly reccomend this product to others interested in keeping a older car on the road longer. (12/8/2014 10:23:15 AM)
Customer: Robert Hoffmann - Total reviews (3)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: great product

Review: I built a press using two large pieces of flat steel and all thread with a nut and washers. You need a torch and a knife to get the old bushings out, using a saw blade is a joke. I left my brakes attached and dropped the arms and propped them up to burn out the bushings. took abt 1hr 20min each. A grinder and a wire wheel reay helps clean the center section up fast. Bushings really helped reponse and straighten out the tires. (10/25/2014 8:26:38 AM)
Customer: andy tagstrom - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: great parts

Review: Bushings were easy to install. Oem bushings wore out fast. Great product, good ride and handling upgrade. (9/29/2014 1:51:00 PM)
Customer: trey - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: Good product!

Review: Good replacement if you have the time and tools to do this job. Took me about 6 hours and alot of power tools. Installing these wore me out!!!! (8/25/2014 8:19:57 AM)
Customer: Jason Smith - Total reviews (2)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: Good quality

Review: Good quality, 10x stronger and stiffer that the factory suspension. Tough to separate and reuse some of the factory parts, specially the center mounting bracket. It Improved my driving quality. (7/2/2014 11:07:38 AM)
Customer: Adam Wright - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: Review 1 Year Later

Review: Part has worked great no problems and still on my car (6/6/2014 12:25:49 PM)
Customer: Jaime Gonzalez - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: Awesome Part

Review: Awesome part just cut the old bushing out or burn it out. Use the lube supplied and you do not need a special tool like forums tell you just line it up and push it in with your hands make sure to leave it in the trailing arm though I did it and I am only 16! Great Product car rides a lot better now! (5/28/2014 7:41:10 AM)
Customer: Adam Hylton - Total reviews (3)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: Worth Every Penny

Review: Improved overall handling and comfort of car. It was a lot easier to install than I thought. I just removed the trailing arm, used the hammer to hit out the arms, burned the rubber in the old grill and installed the new bushings. It took me 4 hrs, and I was done. (3/24/2014 9:52:13 AM)
Customer: Brett Shaffer - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: Review 1 Year Later

Review: After a whole year with these new trailing arm bushings in, I cant imagine what it would be like to go back to the stock rubber ones. The first time I got in the car after installing these there was a very noticeable difference in smoothness of ride and increased turn-in response. I still feel the difference with no diminished quality. Recommended purchase! (2/25/2014 3:45:33 AM)
Customer: weerachai khuntong - Total reviews (9)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Review: This product is worth 5 stars! (9/11/2013 12:11:04 PM)
Customer: Xp - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: these affordable and better than OEM

Review: The trick to install these is to use a propane torch and roast the heck out of them. You have to keep the metal sleeve the bushings sit on so don't overdo it. To install while on the car use a big C clamp and push it in then shove the metal bar back in. Your done! Using silicone grease not petrol based will ease the process. (8/21/2013 2:52:17 PM)
Customer: Joshua Chan - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: it does it job

Review: Very easy to install the bushings.Not the first time I have purchased them. I refer and recommend these parts to others. (8/15/2013 12:59:31 AM)
Customer: rogelio rojas - Total reviews (2)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: i love it

Review: love the product really happy with the outcome. (3/16/2013 6:10:10 PM)
Customer: Joe - Total reviews (5)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: Impressed

Review: Quick and easy installation. Rides like new! (3/6/2013 10:36:16 PM)
Customer: andres Rivera - Total reviews (1)
Rating:5 Star Review5 out of 5

Summary: amazing

Review: They were easy to install and work great better then the factory ones i am very happy the ride is smooth and i've bought most bushings and parts since installing these best parts i've bought in a while. (2/3/2013 7:26:17 PM)
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next »